While the country was fully engaged in a presidential election this fall, All West/Select Sires was also tallying votes to elect new members to the All West Board of Directors & Delegates.

Directors and delegates are elected to three-year terms and represent the All West member/owners at the annual meeting each February.  Of the 24 member districts, a 10-member executive committee is the primary driving force for directing the future of the cooperative, through financial decisions and long-range planning.  Tasks for the delegate body include merger approvals, bylaw changes, plant expansions and operating results.

Representing a geographical area that stretches from western Montana to southern California, including Hawaii and Alaska, is no small task.  We are in great hands with the men and women who proudly serve the All West membership.

Welcome to our newly elected board members:

District 10 Delegate
Jason Prinns
Mabton, WA

District 12 Delegate
Eddie Gomes
Tillamook, OR

District 22 Delegate
Michael Dotinga
Oakdale, CA

District 24 Delegate
Jonathon DeGroot
Kerman, CA

District 28 Delegate
Carlos Lopes
Los Banos, CA

All West Board President
Jim Regli (District 29)
Ferndale, CA

All West Board Vice President
Jerry Lanting (District 2)
Mt. Vernon, WA

Thanks to all for their time and dedication serving All West and its member/owners!

Bookmark and Share